jueves, febrero 11, 2010

Set Electro Disco DJ Kosmos

descargar set mp3

TrackList :

01-Balearic Soul vs. Rick L - Babilonia, Born Againg (balearic soul club mix)
02-Black Legend - You Ses The Trouble With Me (alexkenji rmx)
03-Dennis Feirer - Hey Hey (dps a ttentio vocal mix)
04-Diego Miranda feat. Liliana - Ibiza For Dreams ( ralvero & bass jacker)
05-Gui Boratto - No Turnninu Back (david tort the mansion rmx)
06-Kid Massive feat.Elliotte Williams N'Dure - Touch Me In The morning(avicips massive mix)
07-MArtin Sloveig - Pop Timistic (bingo players vox)
08-Starkillers pres. Disco Dollies - Get Up Everyvody (austin leeds rmx)
09-Gusto - Disco Revenge (luis d.aguiar- rìo grande tierra del fuego)
10-J'unique - Sensational (starborn full on vocal mix)
11-BB Project feat. Jocelyn Brown - Black Skinned Blue Eyed Boys (disco heaven edit)
12-A Taste Of Sugar - Set It Off (at the playboy mansion mix)
13-Lady Xtc - Pokerface - pjanoo bootleg dub rmx)
14-Circuit Freq - Zonderzug (calvertronz drop the bass mix)
15-Emil Croff And I - One - Fuck The Disco (junior croff rmx)
16-Fred Baker - Ibiza Project (electro edit mix)
17-FatBoy Slim - Praise You (fede legrand rmx)
18-Global Brothers - Tight And Twisted (orig.mix)

No hay comentarios.: